Wednesday, January 16, 2019


Prameya News7, News7 Odia, Odisha Latest News, Odisha Current Headlines, Odisha News Online

Names of new DCC presidents by today evening

Bhubaneswar: Names of new presidents of 33 organisational districts in Odisha will be announced by today evening, informed Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC) president Niranjan Patnaik after meeting AICC president Rahul Gandhi in New Delhi.

An OPCC delegation led by president Niranjan Patnaik along with three working presidents and secretaries met AICC president Rahul Gandhi today and sought approval of Congress high-command regarding the changes in the DCC leaderships.

It was the first time Patnaik will meet Rahul after being appointed as OPCC chief to apprise him about the measures undertaken in the last one and half month to strengthen the party organisation in State.


   You May Also Like